How to Get Help

 

Technical Support

If you can't login to your SUNY Adirondack ANGEL Course
Review the Information on the
 

➠ PLEASE DO  NOT  CALL the SUNY Adirondack Helpdesk for Technical Support with Issues Other Than Login Problems

 

 ➠ DIRECT ALL TECHNICAL QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR COURSES

TO THE OPEN SUNY HELP DESK. 

 

 

OPEN SUNY  Help Desk

Contact the Open SUNY Help Desk at:

 

Toll-free Phone:     1-800-875-6269

E-mail:      helpdesk@sln.suny.edu

 

Open SUNYHelp Desk Phone Hours (ET):

 

Monday - Thursday, 8 AM - 9 PM

Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM

Saturday, 1 PM - 5 PM

Sunday, 1 PM - 9 PM

 

Closed weekends & holidays.

SUNY Adirondack Student Computing Lab Hours

Computers are available for student use on our main campus and at our Wilton site.

(Holiday and term break hours vary.)

Queensbury Campus:

Monday - Thursday, 8 AM -10 PM

Friday, 8 AM - 4 PM

Closed Saturdays & Holidays

Sunday, 1 PM - 9 PM

Wilton Campus:

Monday - Thursday

8 AM - 1 PM

3 PM -10 PM

 

Support Services Team for SUNY Adirondack Online Students 

 

Area

Name

E-mail

Phone

Accessibility Services

Sara McKay

mckays@sunyacc.edu

518-743-2281

(TTY) 518-743-2323

Advisement and Career Services   advising@sunyacc.edu 518-832-7708

Counseling

 

 

518-743-2278

Financial Aid

Maureen Reilly

reillym@sunyacc.edu

518-743-2223

Library

Joyce Miller

millerja@sunyacc.edu

518-743-2200 x2485

Registration/Registrar

 

registrar@sunyacc.edu

518-743-2280 

Student Activities

Kim Hughes

hughesk@sunyacc.edu

518-743-2251

Student Accounts

Nancy Palangi

palangin@sunyacc.edu

518-743-2200 x2496

Writing Center

 

writingcenter@sunyacc.edu

518-832-7603

 

For questions about course material or other academic matters, contact your instructor first. Instructions for contacting your instructor are in your online course. 

Division Contact Information

On campus, students can visit a division chair right in his or her office.  Online students may contact division chairs through E-mail and by telephone. Please direct any questions or concerns about your courses to your instructor first. But remember that you may also bring any questions or concerns you have about your course to the appropriate division chair.

Division

Chair

E-mail

Phone

Business

Nick Buttino

buttinon@sunyacc.edu

(518) 743-2649

English

Nancy White

whiten@sunyacc.edu

(518) 743-2208

Health Sciences

Donna Healy

healyd@sunyacc.edu

(518) 743-2490

Humanities

Rebecca Pelchar

pelcharr@sunyacc.edu

(518) 832-7738

Library

Teresa Ronning

ronningt@sunyacc.edu

(518) 743-2261

MECS

Luke Musto

mustol@sunyacc.edu

(518) 743-2228

Science

Roger Eagan

eaganr@sunyacc.edu

(518) 743-2256

Social Science

Andrew Costa

costaa@sunyacc.edu

(518) 832-7639

Technology

Nick Paigo

paigon@sunyacc.edu

(518) 743-2481

 You can also call the main phone number for SUNY Adirondack and ask the operator to connect you to the division chair:

(518) 743-2200

Or contact the Accessibility Services Office:

(TTY) (518) 743-2323

 

 

Take a quick website
survey