MEN'S BASEBALL SCHEDULE 2014

2014 Men's Baseball Record

Overall Pct. Region III Pct. Mountain Valley Pct. Home Away
2 - 26 .076 2-26 .076 2-25 .080 0 - 14 2 - 12

 

DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME RESULT
Sat Apr 12 Schenectady CCC* A 1:00 PM W 13/3, 7/5
Thu Apr 17 Herkimer CCC * H 2:00 PM  
Fri Apr 18 Herkimer CCC* A 12:00 pm  
Sat Apr 19 Schenectady CCC* H 12:00 PM  
Tue Apr 22 Hudson Valley A 2:00 PM  
Thu Apr 24 Hudson Valley CC * H 2:00 PM  
Fri Apr 25 Jefferson CC H 2:00 pm  
Sat Apr 26 Columbia Greene CC * H 1:00 PM  
Sun Apr 27 Columbia Greene CC* A 1:00 pm  
Tue Apr 29 Fulton Montgomery CC * A 2:00 PM  
Thu May 1 Fulton Montgomery CC ** H 2:00 PM  
Tue May 6 Mohawk Valley CC* A 1:00 PM  
Thu May 8 Mohawk Valley CC* H 1:00 PM  
Sat - Sun May
10-11
NJCAA Region III Division III Sub Regionals TBA TBA  
Sat/ Sun May 17-18 NJCAA Region III Division III Tournament @ Erie  CC A TBA  

Home games in bold
* - Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference (MVCC) games

All games are Double-Headers, unless noted differently.  All games will be played at East Field, Glens Falls, unless otherwise noted.