Men's Basketball Schedule

 2013-14 Men's Basketball
 

Overall Pct. Region III Pct. Mountain Valley Pct. Home Away
8-16 .318 7-15 .285 7-10 .400 4-9 4-8

 

DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME RESULT
Tue Oct 29 ACP scrim Away 6:00 pm --
Sat Nov 2 Green Mtn Coll scrim Home 11:00 am --
Thu Nov 7 Word of Life Home 7:00 pm 87-37 W
Sat Nov 9 Onondaga CC Syracuse 1:00 pm 91-84 W
Sun Nov 10 Cayuga CC Auburn 3:00 pm 82-103 L
Sat Nov 16 Jefferson CC Home 3:00 PM 74-60 L
Wed Nov 20 Hudson Valley CC* Troy 7:00 PM 72-69 W
Sat Nov 23 Fulton-Montgomery CC* Home 3:00 PM 86-78 W
Wed Dec 4 Mohawk Valley CC* Home 8:00 pm 86-63 L
Sat Dec 7 Corning CC Home 3:00 PM 69-64 L
Sun Dec 8 Finger Lakes CC Home 2:00 PM 63-62 L
Sat Dec 14 Broome CC Binghamton 3:00 PM PPD
Thu Jan 9 North Country CC* Home 7:00 PM 81-76 L
Sat Jan 11 Schenectady CC* Schenectady 3:00 PM 85-64 W
Tue

Jan 14

Herkimer CCC*

Home 7:00 PM 82-62 L
Thu Jan 16 SUNY Delhi* Delhi 7:00 PM 78-70 L
Sat Jan 18 Columbia-Greene CC* Hudson 1:00 PM 78-72 W
Mon Jan 20 Tompkins-Cortland CC Home 3:00 PM 63/88 L
Wed Jan 22 Clinton CC* Home 7:00 PM 73/76 L
Sat Jan 25 Fulton-Montgomery CC* Johnstown 3:00 PM 94/84 W
Wed Jan 29 Hudson Valley CC* Home 7:00 PM 59/85 L
Sat Feb 1 Mohawk Valley CC* Utica 3:00 PM 72-87 L
Sun Feb 2 Broome CC Away 2:00 pm

63/75 L

Thurs Feb 6 North Country CC* Saranac Lk 7:00 PM 60/64 L
Sat Feb 8 Schenectady CC* Home 3:00 PM 73/64 W

Wed

Feb 12

Herkimer CCC* Herkimer 7:00 PM 52/82 L
Sat Feb 15 SUNY Delhi * Home 3:00 PM 64/78 L
Wed Feb 19 Columbia-Greene CC* Home 6:00 PM W

Sat

Feb 22 Clinton CC* Plattsburg 1:00 PM L
Tue Feb 26 NJCAA Region III Division III Sub-Regionals Away Away  
Fri - Sun Mar1 - 3 NJCAA Region III Division III Tournament SUNY Delhi Away Away  

Home games in bold.
* - Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference (MVCC) games.