Contact Us

Phone:

1-888-SUNY-ADK

Queensbury Campus

640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804

Wilton Campus

696 State Route 9
Wilton, NY 12831

 

Request information about a college program

Apply Online

 

Other Comments or Questions:

Accessibility Services

access@sunyacc.edu

Admissions

admission@sunyacc.edu

Advisement & Testing Center

advising@sunyacc.edu

Alumni

alumni@sunyacc.edu

Athletics

athletics@sunyacc.edu

Bookstore

bookstore@sunyacc.edu

Business Office

studentaccounts@sunyacc.edu

Career Services

advising@sunyacc.edu

Continuing Education

conted@sunyacc.edu

Financial Aid

finaidoffice@sunyacc.edu

Foundation

foundation@sunyacc.edu

Library

librarian@sunyacc.edu

Online (Distance) Learning

online@sunyacc.edu

Orientation (student)

orientation@sunyacc.edu

Registrar

registrar@sunyacc.edu

Residence Life

reslife@sunyacc.edu

Technology Help Desk

help@sunyacc.edu

Wilton Campus

wilton@sunyacc.edu

 

Technical Issues: email webmaster@sunyacc.edu