President's Staff

Anne Marie Somma
Vice President for Administrative Services
sommaa@sunyacc.edu

 

John Jablonski
Vice President for Academic Affairs
jablonskij@sunyacc.edu

 

Jason Enser
Dean for Student Affairs
enserj@sunyacc.edu

 

Robert Palmieri
Dean of Enrollment Management and Marketing
palmierir@sunyacc.edu

 

Rachael Hunsinger Patten
Executive Director of Development, Alumni Relations & SUNY Adirondack Foundation
pattenr@sunyacc.edu

 

Beth Nichols
Grant Writer
nicholse@sunyacc.edu

 

Mary Hand
Chief Information Officer
handm@sunyacc.edu