Our Department

Technology Services Department Organization

Susan Trumpick - Chief Information Officer
Scoville Learning Center 107
Office: 518-743-2248
email: trumpics@sunyacc.edu

Banner Support Unit

Kevin Crider - Senior Programmer Analyst
Scoville Learning Center 106
Office: 518-743-2200 Ext. 7619
email: criderk@sunaycc.edu

Angela Spackmann - Banner Support Specialist
Scoville Learning Center 137
Office: 518-743-
email: spackmanna@sunyacc.edu

Brandy Tennyson - Programmer Analyst
Scoville Learning Center 108
Office: 518-743-2309
email: tennysonb@sunyacc.edu

Adam Burt - Web Developer
Scoville Learning Center 137a
Office: 518-743-2200
email: burta@sunyacc.edu

Educational Technology

Roseann Anzalone - Director of Educational Technology
Scoville Learning Center 128
Office: 518-743-2242
email: anzalonr@sunyacc.edu

Cynthia Stoner - Assistant Director of Educational Technology
Scoville Learning Center 136A
Office: 518-743-2348
email: stonerc@sunyacc.edu

Georgia Butor - Educational Technology Support Specialist
Scoville Learning Center 238
Office: 518-743-2386
email: butorg@sunyacc.edu

Ryan Haley - Educational Technology Support Specialist
Scoville Learning Center 238
Office: 518-832-7739
email: haleyr@sunyacc.edu

Hope Moses - Senior Computer Technology Assistant
Scoville Learning Center 127
Office: 518-743-2456
email: mosesh@sunyacc.edu

End User Support

Joel Loke - IT Support Specialist
Scoville Learning Center 110
Office: 518-743-2494
email: lokej@sunyacc.edu

Networking Services

Bryan Goodwin - Network Manager
Scoville Learning Center 109
Office: 518-743-2308
email: goodwinb@sunyacc.edu