Tournament Winners

Lyman A. Beeman, Jr. Golf Tournament  – 2016 Results

Tournament Winners

Sponsored by JMC Architects & Planners, PC – 54 low gross

Mike Carpenter

Jim Greene

Travis Deuel

Chris Fuller

Women’s Low Net

Adirondack Trust – 57.3

Kathie Duncan

Carla Burhoe

Karin Gentner

Ella Kellogg

Thank you to our prize donors:

Sagamore Golf Course, Hiland Park Country Club, Mead’s Nursery and Garden Center, McGregor Links Country Club, Top of the World Golf Resort, The Docksider, Bay Meadows Golf & Bogeys


1st Place Net

FirstLight – 48.8

Bruce Skellie

Dan Auricchio

Gary Krueger

Adam Anderson

2nd Place Net

Colgate Red Raiders – 54.1

Mal O’Hara

Ken Noble

Mark Noble

Keith Donahue

3rd Place Net

Steamin’ Demons – 54.5

Andrew Meader

Alex Meader

John Lines

Vinny Crowley


Longest Drive for Women

Ella Kellogg

Longest drive for Men

Dane Cory

Putting Contest- Nostalgic with 100 year old putters donated by Ron Stewart

Kevin O’Brien


Closest to the Pin for Women

Ella Kellogg 7”

Closest to the Pin for Men

Jim Greene 5’9”

Putting Contest- Traditional

Harold McAfee



close X