Hours of Operation

Walk-in traffic on the campus is NOT allowed at this time. 

To promote social distancing in response to the Coronavirus threat, SUNY Adirondack encourages students, prospective students and the general public to conduct as much business as possible through email communications. Please reach out to our frontline service offices at the following addresses:

Admissions: admission@sunyacc.edu
Financial Aid: finaidoffice@sunyacc.edu
Human Resources: hr@sunyacc.edu
Residence Life: reslife@sunyacc.edu
Registrar: registrar@sunyacc.edu
Student Affairs: osickk@sunyacc.edu 
Student Accounts (Bursar): studentaccounts@sunyacc.edu 
Accounts Payable: ap@sunyacc.edu
Student Success: advising@sunyacc.edu
EOP: manrab@sunyacc.edu
SUNY Adirondack Saratoga in Wilton: wilton@sunyacc.edu
Counseling: counseling@sunyacc.edu
Community Hub: Complete a request online at https://banner.sunyacc.edu/pls/apex/f?p=104:9.
Library: librarian@sunyacc.edu
Center for Reading and Writing: Make an online appointment at https://sunyacc.mywconline.com/
MECS (Math, Engineering, Computer Science) Tutoring: mathtutoring@sunyacc.edu
Bookstore: sm8087@bncollege.com
Business Central: businesscentral@sunyacc.edu
Continuing Education: conted@sunyacc.edu
Marketing and Communications: community@sunyacc.edu
Foundation: foundation@sunyacc.edu
Alumni Relations: alumni@sunyacc.edu
Faculty-Student Association: FSA@sunyacc.edu