Contact Us

Phone: 1-888-SUNY-ADK

Queensbury Campus:
640 Bay Road
Queensbury, NY 12804

Wilton Campus:
696 State Route 9
Wilton, NY 12831

 

Other Comments or Questions:

Accessibility Services: access@sunyacc.edu

Admissions: admission@sunyacc.edu

Advisement & Testing Center: advising@sunyacc.edu

Alumni: alumni@sunyacc.edu

Athletics: athletics@sunyacc.edu

Bookstore: bookstore@sunyacc.edu

Campus Safety and Security: publicsafety@sunyacc.edu

Career Services: advising@sunyacc.edu

Continuing Education: conted@sunyacc.edu

Financial Aid: finaidoffice@sunyacc.edu

Foundation: foundation@sunyacc.edu

Human Resources: hr@sunyacc.edu

Library: librarian@sunyacc.edu

Online (Distance) Learning: online@sunyacc.edu

Orientation (student): orientation@sunyacc.edu

Registrar: registrar@sunyacc.edu

Residence Life: reslife@sunyacc.edu

Student Accounts: studentaccounts@sunyacc.edu

Technology Help Desk: help@sunyacc.edu

Wilton Campus: wilton@sunyacc.edu

Technical Issues: webmaster@sunyacc.edu