Foundation Board of Directors


Sue Trumpick, President (Retired Chief Information Officer, SUNY Adirondack)

Bill Hart, President-elect (Vice President, North American Business Operations, Irving Consumer Products, Inc.)

Paul Dowen, CPA ’79, Treasurer (CPA, Partner, Whittemore, Dowen & Ricciardelli LLP)

Kristine Duffy, Ed. D. (SUNY Adirondack President)

Marcell Mallette (Executive Director of Development, Alumni Relations and the SUNY
Adirondack Foundation)

Board of Directors

Patrick Canavan, '91, (Vice President, Commercial Lending, Trustco Bank)

Frank Dittrich (General Manager, The Inn at Erlowest)

Richard Ferguson (Senior Vice President, Saratoga National Bank and Trust Company)

Edward L. Hanchett, Past-president (Senior Director, Medical Imaging and C.R. Wood
Cancer Center, Glens Falls Hospital)

Jared Humiston (President, Adirondack Technical Solutions)

Erinn C. Kolligian (Manager, McGregor Village Development Corporation)

Kathy LaFond, SPHR, SHRM-SCP (Director, Human Resources at Glens Falls Hospital)

Shelly Marcantonio (Employee Benefits Practice Leader, Upstate Agency, LLC)

Andrew Meader (Principal, 8 of Eight Strategies)

Michael Murray (Vice President, Commercial Lending, Adirondack Trust Company)

Robert Nemer (Co-Owner, Nemer Auto Group)

Mickey Orta, CTFA (Senior Vice President and Director of Business Development, NBT Wealth Management)

Alan E. Redeker (Redeker Management Consulting LLC, SUNY Adirondack Trustee)

Naftali Rottenstreich (Professor of English, SUNY Adirondack)

Jessica Hugabone Vinson, Esq. (Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, P.C.)


Danielle Brown (Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving)